For Starters

Welcome to my first post. For some time now I have been urged by friends and colleagues to start a blog, but I just did not feel like it. A couple of weeks ago I spoke at the Web2.0 Kongress in Munich, and was subjected to a high concentrate of Social Computing evangelism, which dented my lack of interest and probable reluctance for more obligations. Next arrived Easter and a few vacation days, which I spent at home – cooking, hosting friends and then catching up on reading. I found myself engaging discussions over various social media, and then came a few more prods from the Twitter direction. So I succumbed to the old saying – if you can’t beat them, join them. So I jumped in, registered with Twitter (@Luttinger) and started this blog. Let’s see what comes out of it.

Leave a Reply

